Secretary - Dr. Sanjeev Joshi

Dear friends ,
Greetings! On behalf of The Academy Of Paediatric Neurology. I hope u all are keeping safe & healthy.Firstly, I would like to congratulate all Neurology Chapter members for receiving 3RD Best chapter award from central IAP, a proud achievement for all of us

Heartiest congratulations to the chairman DR LOKESH LINGAPPA, the SEC. DR VASANT KHALATKAR, & and entire team of 2020 for their outstanding contribution towards chapter activity, amid this pandemic when physical gatherings were not allowed. They have used the virtual platform to its full potential for webinars , which were attended by members across the country.

Read More

Office Bearers 2023

  • Chairperson - Dr Kalpana Datta -(Kolkata)
  • Chairperson elect 2024 - Dr Sanjeev Joshi (Yavatmal )
  • Imm. past chairperson & Scientific Adviser 2023 - Dr Vasant Khalatkar (Nagpur)
  • Secretary - Dr Kiran Makhija (Raipur)
  • Treasurer - Dr Arun Agarwalla (Raipur)
  • Ex. Board members: - Dr Siddhartha Shah (West), Dr Bennet (South), Dr Praveen Kumar (North), Dr AP Savant (Central), Dr Sudip Saha (East)
Read More