This is in response to election officer Dr Anoop Varma's mail dated 13 march, following are the results for team AOPN 2023

Academy of Pediatric Neurology

Election Result 2023-24

The nominations of candidates declared elected, after scrutiny, for the year 2023-24 are as follows-

Chairperson Elect-

DR SANJEEV JOSHI (Yavatmal)

Vice President-

DR KHURSHID AHMED WANI (Srinagar)

Secretary

DR KIRAN MAKHIJA (Raipur)

Treasurer

DR ARUN AGARWALLA

Joint Secretary

DR VINEET WANKHEDE (Nagpur)

DR ANOOP KUMAR , (Org Sec Neuropedicon 2023)

Executive Board Member

DR SIDDHARTHA SHAH (West)

DR BENNET (South)

DR PRAVEEN KUMÁR (North)

DR AP SAVANT (Central)

DR SUDIP SAHA (East)

Election Officer

DR ANOOP VERMA

Heartiest congratulations to the newly elected team aopn 2023 . in addition to the post which are nominated after consensus are

imm past chairperson & Scientific Adviser 2023 - DR VASANT KHALTKAR

National Co-Ordinator - DR ANOOP VERMA

Co-Ordinator for national Guideline - DR SHEFALLI GULATI

aopn post-doctoral fellowship- program coordinators-

DR ANOOP VERMA, DR PAM KUNJU, DR LOKESH LINGAPPA

ADVISORY BOARD- DR VRUJESH UDANI,

DR ANAND KESVAN

DR ARJIT CHATOPADHAYA

DR PAM KUNJU DR SARABHAI K

DR ANITA SHARMA

DR ARUN AGRAWAL

DR ANAITA HEGDE DR VIJAY JAIN

DR UDAY BODHANKAR

CO-OPTED MEMBERS- DR DEVASHISH PANIGRAHI

DR P. BORA

INDIAN JOURNALOF PEDIATRIC NEUROLOGY

EDITOR IN CHIEF - DR AMARJEET WAGH

EDITORS- DR JASODHARA CHAUDHARY

DR VARSHA VAIDYA

EDITORIAL BOARD- DR PRASHANT UTAGE

DR SASMITA DEVI AGRAWAL

DR NITISH VORA DR MARY IYPE DR VYKUNTA RAJU DR INDER NATHANI

DR JITEN SAHU

A big thanks entire team AOPN 2021 AND 2022, DR VASANT, DR ANOOP VARMA, DR SHEFALLI, DR VINIT, DR AMAR JEET, DR KIRAN ALL RESP National FACULTIES, RESP SENIORS, EDITORIAL BOARD and all my dear buddies from AOPN for all the love and affection and whole hearted support during last 2 yrs of my secretarial job really indebted to all of you . wishing team 2023 led by dr kalpana n dr kiran a great success DR SANJEEV JOSHI NATIONAL SEC. AOPN 2021,2022